Doddfodder

Pilgrim on the earth, occasional blogger.


7 Comments

What I’ve been listening to:


This past week in the world of what I’ve been listening to, Wilco and Arcade Fire dominated when it came down to it. I just purchased Neon Bible from iTunes so that explains why I’m into Arcade Fire right now, and I’ve been listening to as much Yankee Hotel Foxtrot and A Ghost Is Born as I can, both spectacular albums I haven’t spent enough time with. Jamie lent me the new Caedmon’s Call album, Overdressed, so that has had some play time, too, but not a ton. And I listened to the Gorillaz’ Demon Days album once through earlier today after I heard Feel Good, Inc. on the radio. Cool song, cool album. And that’s the update. Let me know what you’ve been listening to and/or what I should be listening to, and you should be listening to Wilco and Arcade Fire.